Inspire Board Elections 2019

Published 1st August 2019

Vote for your Board!

Closing date: 

Midnight, Friday 30 August 2019

We have places for TWO community members to join the Board. Click on the Candidate Manifestos document to read why the following members think they should be elected to Inspire's Board and then use the link below to place your vote.

  • Alona Ashkenazi
  • Mike Barnard
  • Peter Bowcott
  • Helen Bower
  • Anthony Carnall
  • Kurtis-Jay Castle
  • Carol Hanley
  • Phillip Harvey
  • Mark Homer
  • Michael Knight
  • Daniel Lloyd
  • Emma Maraio
  • Norman Muntnaga
  • Karen Robertson
  • Colin Sawers


The new Board members will be announced by Fri 13 Sept and will be appointed at the Inspire 2019 AGM on Thurs 17 Oct at The Old Library, Mansfield.

< Back to all news