Inspire Learning College Open Days

Published 4th April 2022

Aged 16-24 and unsure what you are doing from September? Inspire Learning College is enrolling NOW!

Join us at our Nottinghamshire bases for one of our upcoming open days, where you can meet our friendly tutors and find out more about our available courses starting this September!

To find out which courses are on offer at each base, take a look at our brochure.

Upcoming open days

Mansfield - MyPlace at the Westfield Folkhouse

  • Wednesday 13 April 2022, 10-4pm
  • Monday 9 May 2022, 3-6pm
  • Monday 20 June 2022, 3-6pm


Eastwood Young People's Centre

  • Tuesday 26 April 2022, 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022, 4-6pm


Hucknall Young People's Centre

  • Thursday 28 April 2022, 4-6pm
  • Thursday 26 May 2022, 4-6pm


Newark - Newark Library

  • Wednesday 18 May 2022, 3-6pm


Retford Young People's Centre

  • Tuesday 31 May 2022, 3-5pm


Stapleford Young People's Centre

  • Thursday 19 May 2022, 3.30-6pm


Sutton-in-Ashfield - Eastbourne House

  • Wednesday 4 May 2022, 4-6pm
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022, 4-6pm


Worksop - Worksop Library

  • Monday 9 May, 10am-2pm


For more information on our offer, bases, and enrolling, click here.


Make an enquiry, enrol with us, or find out more about the course that's right for you:

Phone: 0115 804 3611

Email: learning@inspireculture.org.uk

Don't forget to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter! Facebook: @InspireLearning1624 Twitter: @Learn_Inspire


< Back to all news