Inspire Board Elections 2022

Published 17th June 2022

Vote for your Board!

Closing date: Friday 15 July 2022

We have places for THREE community members to join the Board. Read their Candidate Manifesto to find out why the following members think they should be elected to Inspire's Board and then use the link below to place your vote.

  • Leon Dale
  • Mark Dorrington
  • Samantha Marshall
  • Diana Meale
  • John Pateman
  • Claire Smith
  • Finbarre Snarey
  • Michael Young

Click HERE to place your vote.

The new Board members will be announced by Friday 29 July and will be appointed at the 2022 Inspire AGM on Wednesday 12 October at Beeston Library.

< Back to all news